TEDxLibrariansTO Video

At the invitation of the TEDxLibrariansTO organizers, I made a video about their theme “Librarians as Thought Leaders”. Even at eight minutes, I feel like I scratch the surface regarding some of the issues I bring up. However, I feel that TEDx conferences are merely places to plant idea seeds and foster conversations. In that spirit, I hope the video does just that.

Enjoy. And leave your thoughts and comments here rather than on the YouTube page, please.

Share your thoughts

